Paul Jarrold Tyres Limited Unit 2, Wonastow Road Ind Estate West, Monmouth, NP25 5JA 01600 712241
Google reviews for Paul Jarrold Tyres Limited
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great staff. Easy to do business.

Terry Newby - May 2021

I received fantastic service today, have already recommended your company! Friendly and very professional staff who went out of their way to help. The job was taking longer than expected and I was leant a car so I could pop home. I wasn’t charged for labour for my air con re-gas as the system was leaking, even though your staff spent a good couple of hours working on it.

Celeste Batten - May 2021

Excellent, efficient service

Mark Jones - May 2021

Great service at a decent price

Matthew Gee - April 2021

Every thing I needed was done in a very efficient manner by your staff, from the checking in, to the fitting of my tyres. I believe in supporting local businesses and happily recommend you to anyone.

Keith Ballard - April 2021

Efficient, quick, thorough. Amazing job! Amazing customer service by the tyre fitters. Thank you

Jennifer Stonely - April 2021

Best price I could find anywhere. Friendly, helpful staff. Would definitely recommend.

Jamie Lindsay - April 2021

A near perfectly run business. Very pleasant people to deal with and an excellent system for booking in and tyre ordering.

John Grain - April 2021

Excellent professional service with efficient & polite staff.

Peter Jones - March 2021

Really quick service with friendly staff. I'm new to the area and it was nice to find a place that was welcoming and very helpful with my car!

Hannah W - March 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Monmouth:

Monmouth, Redbrook, Welsh Newton, Raglan, Usk, Newport, Abergavenny,Trelleck,Chepstow,Shirenewton,Coleford and Ross on wye.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]