Paul Jarrold Tyres Limited Unit 2, Wonastow Road Ind Estate West, Monmouth, NP25 5JA 01600 712241
Google reviews for Paul Jarrold Tyres Limited
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Always brilliant service.

john grain - October 2021

Good service and good value tyres.

G Macklin - October 2021

Have used them for many years. Good to see them grow and compete with online prices whilst still providing excellent customer service. They were able to fix my existing tyre rather than fitting the replacement I had ordered after a puncture. Saved me more than £70!

Jane Mace - October 2021

Hassle free. Trustworthy advice

Andrew Johnson - October 2021

Great, friendly service.

Mark Jones - October 2021

Easy to order, great service and all completed within estimated time. Thanks

Nik Ramsey - October 2021

Easy to order tyre on-line. Efficiently fitted. Fair price. All as expected from previous experience.

David Milledge - September 2021

Friendly from the moment I booked my car in with Megan to have the tracking checked, and Mike would carried out the tracking check was very knowledgeable, would definitely recommend them ??

Carole D - September 2021

Thank you all for a professional, no hassle and swift repair. A special thank you to David who was sent out to fix the issue... On time, respectful and very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure doing business with you and would highly recommend.

Louise - Monmouth - September 2021

The online booking was efficient and helpful. The wait was not too long seeing as it operates a first come first served basis.

Serenni Morgan - September 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Monmouth:

Monmouth, Redbrook, Welsh Newton, Raglan, Usk, Newport, Abergavenny,Trelleck,Chepstow,Shirenewton,Coleford and Ross on wye.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]