Paul Jarrold Tyres Limited Unit 2, Wonastow Road Ind Estate West, Monmouth, NP25 5JA 01600 712241
Google reviews for Paul Jarrold Tyres Limited
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Easy and quick online booking. Booked in for next day and did not have to wait, tyres changed straight away. Will use this company again.

Michael Gorshkov - June 2015

After getting a puncture on the way to Swansea for our niece's 1st birthday, Paul Jarrold fitted a new tyre quickly and we were soon on our way. They had just shut but opened for us. Thanks very much.

Adkins Family - May 2015

Efficient and friendly service as always

Alex Mitchell - March 2015

Fast professional service. Best price found on internet.

Paul Larkin - March 2015

Excellent Service, Great Price, Friendly Staff

Rhodri Harris - February 2015

Very good service from start to finish. Easy to order tyres online at competitive prices and order promptly acknowledged. Polite and friendly fitter who even checked my non-replaced tyre pressures and inflated them for me as part of the service. Very impressed and will definitely return.

Karen Wren - December 2014

friendly and quick service and could book slot online and good price

Megan Wilcox - October 2014

Great prices, easy to book online and fast fitting when I arrived

Callum Ridyard - September 2014

Brilliant friendly service

john croudace - September 2014

Prices are competitive and as a regular customer service is always first rate.

Ian Ridyard - August 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Monmouth:

Monmouth, Redbrook, Welsh Newton, Raglan, Usk, Newport, Abergavenny,Trelleck,Chepstow,Shirenewton,Coleford and Ross on wye.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]