Paul Jarrold Tyres Limited Unit 2, Wonastow Road Ind Estate West, Monmouth, NP25 5JA 01600 712241
Google reviews for Paul Jarrold Tyres Limited
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Polite and knowledgeable staff.

Derek Rowlands - September 2021

Excellent service

Mark Jones - August 2021

Because the staff were really friendly, helpful and accommodating and the online booking was easy to use.

Laura Samuel - August 2021

Excellent service. Delivery exactly as promised with tyres fitted swiftly and inflated to correct pressure.

Karen Wren - August 2021

Excellent service.

Alan MacDonald - August 2021

Superb service. I was finished and out before the cars that appeared to be ahead of me!

Steve Purbrick - July 2021

I had a puncture Saturday pm. Called this company who provided me me with an excellent service, Abbie the mechanic was very professional and dealt with issue quickly. Abbie is a credit to your service. Thank for responding to my call.

Carol Penny - July 2021

Excellent service

Mark Jones - July 2021

Was referred to Paul Jarrold Tyres by my local garage in Raglan this morning as they thought I had a slow puncture. On arriving I was immediately dealt with by extremely friendly helpful staff and within no time at all they had fixed what was indeed a slow puncture. Many thanks to all at Paul Jarrold and I will certainly be back for any future tyre needs.

Jennifer John - July 2021

Went in thinking I needed a new tyre, but they said they could mend the tyre, Other shops wouldn't have done this.

Samuel Hines - July 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Monmouth:

Monmouth, Redbrook, Welsh Newton, Raglan, Usk, Newport, Abergavenny,Trelleck,Chepstow,Shirenewton,Coleford and Ross on wye.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]