Paul Jarrold Tyres Limited Unit 2, Wonastow Road Ind Estate West, Monmouth, NP25 5JA 01600 712241
Google reviews for Paul Jarrold Tyres Limited
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I have used Paul Jarrold services for many years and found them to be an efficient and friendly crew, the prices and service has always been very good, so they are my first port of call when I need garage services that they offer.

Keith Ballard - January 2022

Have been using Paul Jarrold tyres for over 30years, never had any problems, always the cheapest around with no unexpected ad-ons like some other companies.

christopher blumer - January 2022

Helpful, professional staff, sought to give me the best deal, great communication and service throughout from all I dealt with.

Laura Crouch - December 2021

Always get good service from you . Good price and able to see options on line before getting to the garage. Also the fitter explained about perishing in the tread and the reason it is noted on the MOT , good man.

William E Streeter - December 2021

Always professional and helpful

Stephen Thomas - December 2021

No nonsense service

Colin Jones - December 2021

1st class service, helpful staff and local company

Steve Bishop - December 2021

Always a good experience here! Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my tyre serviced

Sacha Williams - November 2021

Excellent service as always, these guys do an honest job with integrity. Recently they sorted a mess left by another tyre service which we had to use at short notice due to a blow out and I couldn't be happier with how I was treated at Paul Jarrold. 5 stars.

P Ingledow - November 2021

Great service, friendly staff all very helpful

Stephen Haines - November 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Monmouth:

Monmouth, Redbrook, Welsh Newton, Raglan, Usk, Newport, Abergavenny,Trelleck,Chepstow,Shirenewton,Coleford and Ross on wye.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]