Paul Jarrold Tyres Limited Unit 2, Wonastow Road Ind Estate West, Monmouth, NP25 5JA 01600 712241
Google reviews for Paul Jarrold Tyres Limited
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Efficient, friendly staff. Excellent service.

Ken Jady - June 2021

Great customer service, great products, friendly staff, helpful too

Andy Ward - June 2021

Not just because they are local but the service and speed of service is excellent. I ordered two tyres on Sunday night and they were fitted next day.

Andrew Kyle - June 2021

Excellent, fast and efficient service, polite and friendly staff, great prices. What more could you ask.

paul assinder - June 2021

Easy to book mobile fitting online. When I phoned to check booking the employee was very helpful and polite. The fitter turned up on time and was polite and friendly and completed the job efficiently. Overall, good value for money and great service.

Karen Thomas - May 2021

Excellent service as ever, used the online booking (first time I've done so); same day service, prompt, friendly attention.

Gregory Browning - May 2021

all round good service; easy to use booking system through website; people on reception very helpful and polite; technician/mechanic courteous. All very professional

Tony Rex - May 2021

Great staff. Easy to do business.

Terry Newby - May 2021

I received fantastic service today, have already recommended your company! Friendly and very professional staff who went out of their way to help. The job was taking longer than expected and I was leant a car so I could pop home. I wasn’t charged for labour for my air con re-gas as the system was leaking, even though your staff spent a good couple of hours working on it.

Celeste Batten - May 2021

Excellent, efficient service

Mark Jones - May 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Monmouth:

Monmouth, Redbrook, Welsh Newton, Raglan, Usk, Newport, Abergavenny,Trelleck,Chepstow,Shirenewton,Coleford and Ross on wye.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]