Paul Jarrold Tyres Limited Unit 2, Wonastow Road Ind Estate West, Monmouth, NP25 5JA 01600 712241
Google reviews for Paul Jarrold Tyres Limited
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service and efficient

Mark Jones - March 2021

Amazing service and quick work

Alouisia Jones - March 2021

Very good service promptly delivered in a customer friendly manner

Stuart Watkins - February 2021

Prompt, efficient and courteous service. I was particularly pleased that there were no hidden charges whatsoever despite one or two complications encountered. Thanks!!

Paul de St Croix - February 2021

Because as usual excellant prompt service. Care taken includes not power tooling off lock nuts, torqueing wheel nuts up after a big plus.

Darren Knott - February 2021

Excellent service. Friendly and efficient staff.

Raymond Shephard - February 2021

Friendly professional service, great prices. They went the extra mile to make sure my car was ok after pothole damage. The girl who dealt with my car took great care with my alloys and car, and she really knows her stuff! Can't recommend them enough!

Gavin Froude - February 2021

Excellent, prompt, friendly, first class service.

Terence Ferris - January 2021

Excellent service, fair prices and knowledgeable staff.

JOHN GILL - January 2021

Very efficient service received today, from booking online to attending fitting all very smooth no problem at all. I would highly recommend to any user and would use again without any doubt.

Nicola Powley - January 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Monmouth:

Monmouth, Redbrook, Welsh Newton, Raglan, Usk, Newport, Abergavenny,Trelleck,Chepstow,Shirenewton,Coleford and Ross on wye.

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]